Our Horizons

The CIC Sivagangai Province has been rendering its ministry to eight Dioceses (Sivangai,Madurai,Tiruchirappalli, Tanjore, Kumbakonam,Vellore, Dharmapuri and Salem) with 42 communities  in the State of Tamil Nadu. 

At present there are 176 Sisters in the Province. The Province undertakes ministry in Education, Healthcare, Social work, Pastoral care and Evangelization.